Wedding

The Valladares

CEREMONY: Vignette Gardens @vignette_gardens
RECEPTION: Vignette Gardens @vignette_gardens
PHOTOGRAPHER: Captivating Collective @vickycaptivatingcollective
VIDEOGRAPHER: Captivating Collective @vickycaptivatingcollective
CATERING: Sogno d’Elite Events @sogno_elite_events
CAKE: Ana Paz @ana_paz_cakes
FLOWERS: Petals with Poise @petalswithpoise
EVENT PLANNING: Events by Kristen @eventsbykristen


The De varonas


CEREMONY: Immaculate Conception Catholic CHurch
RECEPTION: Tony’s Banquet Hall
PHOTOGRAPHER: Casanova Images
VIDEOGRAPHER: Casanova Images
CATERING: Celebration Ballroom
CAKE: Celebration Ballroom
FLOWERS: Marco’s Flowers
EVENT PLANNING: Events by Kristen @eventsbykristen


The Pinheiros


CEREMONY: Coral Gables Congregational Church
RECEPTION: Rusty Pelican @rustypelicanmiami
FLOWERS: Bayfront Floral @bayfrontfloral
PRODUCTION/ENTERTAINMENT: Event Factor @eventfactor
PHOTOGRAPHY: Simply Captivating @simplycaptivating
EVENT PLANNING: Events by Kristen @eventsbykristen


The Vandepas


CEREMONY: Immaculate Conception Catholic Church
RECEPTION: Coral Gables Comber Hall
CAKE/SWEETS: Hailey Pancakes @haileypancakes
PHOTOGRAPHY: Beca Companioni @becacompanioni
EVENT PLANNING: Events by Kristen @eventsbykristen